2016-02-21 (Sun)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 88:Jealousy I

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(4) | TB(0) |
2016-01-17 (Sun)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 87:I'm still a girl

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(6) | TB(0) |
2015-10-20 (Tue)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 86:If... ...

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(12) | TB(0) |
2015-09-27 (Sun)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 85:Between him and her


>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(26) | TB(0) |
2015-09-04 (Fri)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 84:Why we change

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(6) | TB(0) |
2015-08-13 (Thu)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 83:Something is different

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(4) | TB(0) |
2015-06-25 (Thu)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 82:Conflict

(*本章末尾的調查麻煩投一下^^)

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(6) | TB(0) |
2015-05-30 (Sat)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 81:A new road II

(*本章嘗試了新的風格,看完後請在末尾處幫忙投個票^^)

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(4) | TB(0) |
2015-05-23 (Sat)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 80:A new road

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(6) | TB(0) |
2015-05-01 (Fri)

 

Covenant With the Vampire 79:Alfred IV

>> ReadMore
| Covenant With the Vampire | COM(6) | TB(0) |